Contact Information

Executive Board Members (Spring-Fall 2017)

 

President

Michael Locke

michael.locke@case.edu

 

Vice President

Austin Hopperton

austin.hopperton@case.edu

 

Sergeant at Arms

Scott Karn

scott.karn

 

Vice President of Recruitment and Retention

Nicholas Longo

nicholas.longo@case.edu

 

Vice President of Membership Development

Evio Panichi

evio.panichi@case.edu

 

Treasurer

Daniel Argueta

daniel.argueta@case.edu

 

Secretary

Nathaniel Celeste

nathaniel.celeste@case.edu

 

Director of New Member Education

Steven Skubish

steven.skubish@case.edu

 

Fraternity Chairmen (Fall 2015)

 

Academic Chair

Carson Britt

carson.britt@case.edu

 

Social Chair

Rasheed Ajala

rasheed.ajala@case.edu

 

Philanthropy Chair

Evan Rose

evan.rose@case.edu

 

Accreditation Chair

Stephen Epstein

stephen.epstein@case.edu

 

Brotherhood Chair

Matthew Peterson

matthew.peterson@case.edu

 

External-Communications Chair

Tate Keller

tate.keller@case.edu

 

Ritual Chair

Liam Hoye

liam.hoye@case.edu

 

Service Chair

Liam Folan

liam.folan@case.edu

 

Webmaster

Jacob Alspaw

jacob.alspaw@case.edu

 

Alumni Chair

Sean Cadden

sean.cadden@case.edu

 

New Member Advisor

Michael Dec

michael.dec@case.edu

 

Big/Little Chair

Marquis Sanders

marquis.sanders@case.edu

 

Recruitment Chair

Samyak Kanungo

samyak.kanungo@case.edu

 

Recruitment Chair

Jacob Kordeleski

jacob.kordeleski@case.edu

 

Intramural Chair

Sebastian Pino-Peralta

sebastian.pino-peralta@case.edu

 

IFC Representative

Stephen Ellefson

steven.ellefson@case.edu

 

Other Contact Information:

 

Iota Iota Chapter Advisor

Marc West

mwest@bw.edu

 

Facebook

Twitter

Delta Sigma Phi National Organization

Case Western Greek Life